## Diös

## The Nomination Committee's proposal regarding Board of Directors in Diös Fastigheter AB (publ)

Ahead of the Annual General Meeting in Diös on 13 April 2021, the Nomination Committee proposes re-election of all members. Bob Persson is proposed to be re-elected as Chairman of the Board and Ragnhild Backman, Anders Nelson, Eva Nygren, Peter Strand and Tobias Lönnevall as Board members.

The Nomination Committee for the 2021 Annual General Meeting consists of:

- Stefan Nilsson, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, representative for Pensionskassan SHB Försäkringsförening.
- Lennart Mauritzson, representative of Backahill Inter AB.
- Bob Persson, Chairman of the Board, representative of AB Persson Invest.
- Carl Engström, representative of Nordstjernan AB.

Together, the Nomination Committee represents approximately 42 percent of the votes in the company.

The Nomination Committee's other proposals will be announced in the notice convening the Annual General Meeting.

## For further information, please contact:

Stefan Nilsson, Chairman of the Nomination Committee Phone: +46 (0) 70-225 91 04

Bob Persson, Chairman of the Board Phone: +46 (0) 70-699 94 91

Diös Fastigheter owns and develops both commercial and residential properties in prioritized growth cities. With a market value of approx. SEK 23.8 billion, a portfolio of 335 properties and a lettable area of 1,480,000 sq.m, our vision is to create the most inspiring cities in Sweden. The market extends from Borlänge to Luleå, and the company's head office is in Östersund. Since it started in 2005, the company has had continuous growth in the value of its property portfolio and its shares are listed on NASDAQ OMX Stockholm, Mid Cap. Find out more about Diös at www.dios.se

Diös Fastigheter AB (publ), Box 188, SE-831 22 Östersund | Phone: +46 770-33 22 00, info@dios.se, www.dios.se | Corp Id: 556501-1771